Skip to main content

Blair alumnus Ben Edquist wins first prize at 2014 Lotte Lenya Competition » llc-2014-winners-judges

2014 Lotte Lenya Competition judges and winners (L to R): Rob Berman, Judy Kaye, James Robinson, Arlo Hill, Natalie Ballenger, Ben Edquist. Photo courtesy of the Kurt Weill Foundation.

Leave a Response

Upcoming Events

02 September
3:00 PM

14 September
8:00 PM