Skip to main content

‘Aetas Trio’

Aetas Trio heads to MTNA national comptition

Jan. 23, 2014—The Aetas Trio, which consists of Blair School undergraduate students Matthew Lammers, violin, Ann Yeh, cello, and Marissa Uchimura, piano, won the regional Music Teachers National Association division competition, which was held at the University of Louisville in Louisville, Ky., on January 18. The trio will go on to compete in the MTNA national division...

Read more

Upcoming Events